Directory


Corporate Office
1729 Dow Street
Valdosta, Georgia, USA 31601
or
PO Box 1165
Valdosta, Georgia, USA 31603-1165

Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
Sales Order Fax: (229) 245-1664
CEO

Jerry Jennett:  jerry@georgiagulfsulfur.com

President

Jesse Maranville:  jesse@georgiagulfsulfur.com

CFO / Treasurer

E. Monty Caldwell:  monty@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Director of Manufacturing

Dan Deaver, P. E.:  dan@georgiagulfsulfur.com

National Sales Manager

Keith B. Adams:  keith@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Sales

Jarrod Sullivan:  jarrod@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Shonda Brown:  shonda@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Nita Brantley:  nita@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Shirley Lusk:  shirley@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Payroll Administrator

Helen Pendleton:  helen@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Accounts Payable

Beth Dasher:  beth@georgiagulfsulfur.com


Georgia Gulf Sulfur Corporation
1300 Spring Creek Rd
Bainbridge, Georgia, USA 39817
or
PO Box 67
Bainbridge, Georgia, USA 39818-0067

Plant Phone: (229) 246-4552
Plant Fax: (229) 246-3245
Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
Sales Order Fax: (229) 245-1664
National Sales Manager

Keith B. Adams:  keith@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Shonda Brown:  shonda@georgiagulfsulfur.com


Bainbridge Chemical Corporation
1300 Spring Creek Rd
Bainbridge, Georgia, USA 39817
or
PO Box 67
Bainbridge, Georgia, USA 39818-0067

Plant Phone: (229) 246-4552
Plant Fax: (229) 246-3245
Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
National Sales Manager

Keith B. Adams:  keith@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Shirley Lusk:  shirley@georgiagulfsulfur.com


Holly Industries
Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
President

Jesse Maranville:  jesse@georgiagulfsulfur.com


International Sulphur, Inc.
1386 North Frontage Rd
Mt. Pleasant, Texas, USA 75455
or
PO Box 611
Mt. Pleasant, Texas, USA 75456-0611

Plant Phone: (903) 577-5500
Plant Fax: (903) 577-5540
Sales Order Phone: (800) 828-7857
Transportation Coordinator

Shondra Smith:  shondra@internationalsulphur.com

National Sales Manager

Keith Adams:  keith@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Marci Henderson:  marci@internationalsulphur.com

Animal Feed Sales

Jarrod Sullivan:  jarrod@georgiagulfsulfur.com


S.F. Sulfur Corporation
608 East Second Street
Freeport, Texas, USA 77541
or
PO Box 2009
Freeport, Texas, USA 77542-0917

Plant Phone: (979) 233-3555
Plant Fax: (979) 233-7425
Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
National Sales Manager

Keith B. Adams:  keith@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Nita Brantley:  nita@georgiagulfsulfur.com


Galaxy Sulfur
1729 Dow Street
Valdosta, Georgia, USA 31601
or
PO Box 1165
Valdosta, Georgia, USA 31603-1165

Sales Order Phone: (229) 244-0000
Sales Order Fax: 229-245-1664
Product sales

Jarrod Sullivan:  jarrod@georgiagulfsulfur.com

President

Jesse Maranville:  jesse@georgiagulfsulfur.com

Customer Service Representative

Shirley Lusk:  shirley@georgiagulfsulfur.com